Watch ALICE IN CHAINS' Entire Concert At Majestic Theatre In San Antonio, Texas

Fan-filmed video footage of ALICE IN CHAINS' entire September 27 performance at Majestic Theatre in San Antonio, Texas can be seen below.

The band's setlist was as follows:


01. Hollow
02. Them Bones
03. Dam That River
04. Again
05. Check My Brain
06. Nutshell
07. Angry Chair
08. Man In The Box
09. Your Decision
10. Down In A Hole
11. Stone
12. We Die Young
13. It Ain't Like That
14. Got Me Wrong
15. Sludge Factory


16. Rooster
17. No Excuses
18. Would?


ALICE IN CHAINS, who opened the first five shows on GUNS N' ROSES' summer North American stadium tour, is now on a headlining trek that brings the group to Scottsdale, Arizona on Friday (September 30).

ALICE IN CHAINS singer William DuVall told the WRIF radio station in June that it was "too early" to talk about the band's new music, despite the fact that it's been more than three years since the release of their last studio album.

"The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here" came out in 2013 was the band's second disc with DuVall, who joined in 2006 following the 2002 death of original vocalist Layne Staley.

William also talked about ALICE IN CHAINS' songwriting process and how it has evolved over the years. He said: "We make a habit of kind of starting pretty much with a clean slate every time we've gone in. And that challenges you, so we'll have to see how it manifests this time. But we're not there yet."

"The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here" sold 62,000 copies in its first week of release.