'Waking Up Dead' Soundtrack Available For Purchase

The soundtrack from Fabio Jafet's new movie, "Waking Up Dead", the new documentary starring former SAIGON KICK/SKID ROW drummer Phil Varone, is now available for purchase and download from www.albumunderground.com. The soundtrack features tracks from TEMPLE OF BRUTALITY — the new band featuring former MEGADETH/current F5 bassist David Ellefson, W.A.S.P. drummer Stet Howland, guitarist Peter Scheithauer (BELLADONNA, KILLING MACHINE) and vocalist Todd Barnes (13-A) — and former SAIGON KICK frontman Matt Kramer, among others. The complete track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. CREASE – "Ordinary"
02. MINDFLOWER - "Goodbye"
03. TEMPLE OF BRUTALITY - "Already Dead"
04. MATT KRAMER - "Change"
05. BEFORE BRAILLE - "Thread the Line"
06. RANDY COLEMAN - "Shine"
07. THE ADAM JASON BAND - "These Days"
08. THE MINOR FALL - "See You Around"
09. FIVESPEED - "Blackened Crisis"
10. MATT KRAMER & PHIL VARONE - "Just Hold On"

"Waking up Dead" takes the viewer through four turbulent years in the life of Varone, former drummer for the rock bands SAIGON KICK and SKID ROW.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).