W.A.S.P.: 'Dominator' Digipack, Vinyl To Be Released

W.A.S.P.'s latest album, "Dominator", will be released in digipack and LP format on October 1 via Demolition Records. The digipack features a special 3D cover.

In other news, a 32-track W.A.S.P. compilation, "The Best of the Best", is scheduled for release in Europe on September 24 via Snapper Music. The track listing is as follows:

Disc 1:

01. Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)
02. I Wanna Be Somebody
03. Show No Mercy
04. L.O.V.E. Machine
05. Hellion
06. Sleeping (In The Fire)
07. Wild Child
08. Ballcrusher
09. Blind In Texas
10. Sex Drive
11. I Don’t Need No Doctor
12. 9.5. – N.A.S.T.Y.
13. Restless Gypsy
14. King Of Sodom And Gomorrah
15. Scream Until You Like It
16. Harder, Faster
17. Mean Man
18. The Real Me

Disc 2:

01. The Headless Children
02. Forever Free
03. Locomotive Breath
04. Titanic Overture
05. The Invisible Boy
06. Chainsaw Charlie
07. Hold On To My Heart
08. The Great Misconception Of Me
09. When The Levee Breaks
10. Helldorado
11. Damnation Angels
12. Dirty Balls
13. Cocaine Cowboys
14. Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting

For more information on "The Best of the Best", click here.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).