VENOMIN JAMES: New Album Details Revealed

Cleveland, Ohio based stoner-metal band VENOMIN JAMES has set "Crowe Valley Blues" as the title of its second full-length album, due late summer 2008 through Kultland Recordings. The CD will be a deluxe limited edition of 1,000 in an elegantly designed eco-friendly package.

"Crowe Valley Blues" track listing (order subject to change):

01. Make No Mistake
02. Desert Rider
03. Skull Sessions
04. Cosmonaut
05. Dire Days
06. Under the Gun
07. Death's Wings
08. Penitentiary Glen

The band will begin taking pre-orders on July 1, 2008 through the Kultland Recordings online store. Fans pre-ordering the album will receive a limited-edition sticker and a free download package containing demos, live tracks, and video from the band.

Story continues after advertisement

VENOMIN JAMES is working on a DVD containing live footage, several music videos, and studio footage from the making of "Crowe Valley Blues". A winter 2008 release is expected.

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).