VEHEMENCE: "God..." Track Listing Unveiled

VEHEMENCE, a self-proclaimed chaotic melodic death metal band from Phoenix, Arizona, have entered Chandler, Arizona's The Salt Mine Studios to begin recording their Metal Blade Records debut, entitled God Was Created, for a spring release. The full track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Made For Her Jesus
02. She Never Noticed Me
03. Fantasy From Pain
04. Christ, I F.cking Hate You!
05. Lusting For Affection
06. The Last Fantasy Of Christ
07. I Didn't Kill Her Music
08. God Was Created
09. I Must Not Live
10. The Lord's Work


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.