VANMAKT: New Song Available For Streaming

"Ad Luciferi Regnum" (rough translation: To the Kingdom of Lucifer), the title track of the forthcoming second album from Swedish black metallers VANMAKT, is available for streaming at this location. The CD was mixed at Necromorbus Studio (WATAIN, SETHERIAL) with Tore Stjerna. The band says, "it sounds awesome! Even better than we expected!"

"Ad Luciferi Regnum" was recorded at EPM Studios with producer Björn Lindgren. A late 2008/early 2009 release via Pulverised Records is expected.

"Ad Luciferi Regnum" recording lineup:

M. Svensson (screams & guitar)
V. Dahlgren (bass)
M. Wohlfart (guitar)
Liedheim (drums)

Check out the cover artwork below.

VANMAKT's debut album, "Vredskapta Mörkersagor", features guest appearances by Jonas Renvaktar (SPAWN OF POSSESSION) on the song entitled "Open the Gates" and Hebbe from SKALD on the track "En Mardröm, En Strid, Ett Helvete".


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.