VANDEN PLAS "Beyond" Downloads!

German progresive metallers VANDEN PLAS have made available for download a couple of MP3 samples from their brand new studio album, entitled Beyond Daylight, via the group's web site at this location (track called Phoenix), and at Beyond Daylight is scheduled for release on January 28th through Inside Out Music. The full track listing for the album (the cover artwork for which can be viewed at this location) is as follows:

01. Nightwalker
02. Cold Wind
03. Scarlett Flowerfields
04. Healing Tree
05. End Of All Days
06. Free The Fire
07. Can You Hear Me
08. Phoenix
09. Beyond Daylight


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.