VAMPIRES EVERYWHERE!: 'Undead Heart' Released

"Undead Heart", the new video from Los Angeles sextet VAMPIRES EVERYWHERE!, can be viewed below. The song comes off the band's full-length debut, "Kiss The Sun Goodbye", which will be released on May 17 through Hollywood Waste/Century Media Records. The CD was recorded with producer Fred Archambault, who has previously worked with AVENGED SEVENFOLD and DEFTONES.

VAMPIRES EVERYWHERE lit the scene on fire last year with the release of the "Lost In The Shadows" EP. The band also completed tours across the nation with the likes of BLACK VEIL BRIDES, X JAPAN and ALESANA, among others.

"Kiss The Sun Goodbye" track listing:

01. Bury Me Alive
02. Immortal Love
03. Undead Heart
04. Ashes to Ashes
05. Kill the Chemicals
06. Bleeding Rain
07. Carnage At the Castle
08. Embrace
09. Lipstick Lies
10. Children Of The Night
11. Call Out The Dead
12. Silver Bullets Don't Kill Vampires


Michael Vampire (Vocals)
Zak Night (Guitar)
Aaron Graves (Guitar)
Jay Killa (Keyboards)
Alexander Rogue (Bass)
David Darko (Drums)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).