Finnish metallers VALONKANTAJAT have inked a deal with Violent Journey Records. The band's debut album, "Tuomittu Elämään", will be released on October 12. The CD's title track will be released on September 7 in digisingle format.

The "Tuomittu Elämään" cover artwork was designed by Ville Saloranta and Petri Lampela and can be seen below.

"Tuomittu Elämään" track listing:

01. Tuomittu Elämään
02. Surunmurtama
03. Rakkaasi Kadotat
04. Raskas Päivä Päättyy
05. Ihmisen Laulu
06. Paha Ei Saa Palkkaansa
07. Tavoitinko Taivaan
08. Käädyt
09. Lupaus
10. Hiljainen Mies


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.