UNJUST: New Music Posted Online

Three new UNJUST tracks — "In Search of a Ghost", "We Be Robots" and "The Cloud Collectors" — have been posted on the band's MySpace page. All three songs are expected to appear on the San Francisco Bay Area band's upcoming fourth album, entitled "To Lose a Name". The CD was once again recorded with producer/engineer Mark Keaton (MACHINE HEAD, ONE MAN ARMY, MR. T EXPERIENCE, KGB) at Sharkbite Studios in Oakland, California.

UNJUST's last album, "Glow", was released through indie label Koolarrow Records, the brainchild of former FAITH NO MORE bassist Billy Gould.

Watch UNJUST's video for the song "Meantime" (taken from "Glow"):


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.