UFO Complete Work On "Very Ballsy" New Album

The current incarnation of UFO—frontman Phil Mogg, bassist Pete Way, guitarist Michael Schenker and drummer Aynsley Dunbar—has reportedly completed work on the follow-up to 2000's Covenant, tentatively entitled Sharks. Containing 10 tracks, the upcoming effort is being described by Mogg as "a very ballsy rock album with no ballads" and is tentatively due to be released during late spring/early summer.