TYRANT Complete Work On 'Thunder Down Under'

Australian hard rockers TYRANT have completed work on their sophomore CD, "Thunder Down Under", for a February release.

The follow-up to 2000's "Freaks Of Nature", which was mastered at 301 studios in Sydney by Steve Smart (SILVERCHAIR, THE LIVING END), will contain 10 songs "with the same 'in-your-face' attitude" as material featured on it predecessor, according to an official press release.

The complete track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Thunder Down Under
02. Parasites
03. In Your Face
04. Perfect World
05. A Few Days To Kill
06. Must Be The Devil
07. Killing Machine
08. Hard As Nails
09. Dark Fury
10. Drink With The Devil


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).