TWISTED SISTER: 'From The Bars To The Stars' Five-Disc DVD Box Set Due Next Month

Eagle Vision has set a November 8 release date for "From The Bars To The Stars", a five-disc DVD box set from TWISTED SISTER featuring three decades of live performances. The set comes with instant fan collectibles for the crazed SMF TWISTED SISTER fan. Includes the exclusive "Twisted Xmas: Live in Las Vegas" DVD, along with four other TWISTED SISTER DVDs ("Live At Wacken", "Live At Reading", and "Double Live", which includes "North Stage '82", as well as "NY Steel '01"), this box set also includes souvenirs including a TWISTED SISTER Christmas ornament, official NY Steel backstage pass, classic 2 -inch TWISTED SISTER pin, and a reproduction of the first ever SMF fan club letter.

Disc 1

01. What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
02. The Kids Are Back
03. Stay Hungry
04. Destroyer
05. Like A Knife In The Back
06. Under The Blade
07. You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll
08. The Fire Still Burns
09. Shoot 'Em Down
10. We're Not Gonna Take It
11. The Price
12. Burn In Hell
13. I Wanna Rock
14. S.M.F.

Disc 2

01. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
02. White Christmas
03. Shoot 'Em Down
04. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
05. You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll
06. Deck The Halls
07. The Price
08. Come All Ye Faithful
09. Burn In Hell
10. Silver Bells
11. I'll Be Home For Christmas
12. I Wanna Rock
13. 12 Days Of Christmas
14. We're Not Gonna Take It

Disc 3

01. What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
02. Destroyer
03. Tear It Loose
04. Bad Boys (Of Rock 'N' Roll)
05. Lady's Boy
06. Leader Of The Pack
07. Under The Blade
08. Shoot 'Em Down
09. Sin After Sin
10. I'll Never Grow Up, Now
11. You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll
12. You Know I Cry
13. It's Only Rock 'N' Roll
14. Rock 'N' Roll Saviors

Disc 4

01. What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
02. The Kids Are Back
03. Stay Hungry
04. Burn In Hell
05. You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll
06. Under The Blade
07. Shoot 'Em Down
08. Come Back
09. You Know I Cry
10. I Wanna Rock
11. We're Not Gonna Take It
12. The Price
13. S.M.F.

Disc 5

01. What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
02. Sin After Sin
03. Bad Boys (Of Rock 'N' Roll)
04. Destroyer
05. Shoot 'Em Down
06. Tear It Loose
07. Under The Blade
08. It's Only Rock 'N' Roll

For more information, go to this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).