TRIPOD: 'Four Coins' Album Out Now

Norwegian stoner / grunge / alternative rockers TRIPOD have just released their second album, "Four Coins", via Trøndercore Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Go Away
02. Migraine
03. Down
04. Waiting
05. Shiny Happy Junkies
06. Stripes
07. Jack And Blood
08. Unwind
09. Parasite
10. Whatever
11. All The Time

A music video for the song "Go Away" will be released shortly.

Since the release of TRIPOD's debut album, "Nevermind This Black Album", in 2008, the band has been busy on the road, delivering its massive sound to the masses. They have also managed to record two music videos in between shows, "Tomorrow" and "Another Monday".


Knut Arne Lillestøl - vocals
Stein-Inge Øien - guitars/backing vocals
Espen Bjørnholt - bass
Åge Solheim - drums

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.