TOXIC BONKERS Completes Work On New Album

Polish extreme metallers TOXIC BONKERS have completed work on their fourth album, "Progress", due in May via Selfmadegod Records. Recorded at PJ Reda Studio, the follow-up to 2004's "Seeds of Cruelty" offers "30 minutes of mad, straight-forward grindcore," according to a press release. Formed in 1993, the group's sound features "massive and catchy sound breakdowns" and "immense metallic noises."

"Progress" track listing:

01. Emptiness
02. Evolution
03. Denial
04. Manifesto
05. Hole in the Head
06. Face the Fact
07. Progress
08. Anti-Violent
09. Geophobia
10. I Will Resist

Check out the song "Anti-Violent" at this location.


Marcin "Klimer" Klimaszewski - Drums
Rafal "Mumin" Przybylak - Guitar
Bartek "Sme/Vompiez" Wojtysiak - Guitar
Kuba "qboot" Ziomkowski - Vocals
Szymon "Veedmo" Wlodkowski - Bass

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).