TOTAL DEVASTATION Pen New Material, Make Comp. Appearance

Finland's TOTAL DEVASTATION have completed work on five new songs for their upcoming release, which is due later in the year. The follow-up to 2001's Divine Ecstacy EP will include the following cuts, among others:

01. Fleshing
02. Left Hand of the Devil
03. Production Peak
04. Mayhem Machine
05. Disguise

In other news, TOTAL DEVASTATION will be appearing on an upcoming Horns Up Records compilation CD, entitled Tuck The Thumb, with a track called "I Am God". The sampler is due to be issued in the US in the spring and in Europe in the summer. Other bands appearing on the CD include TOTAL F.CKING DESTRUCTION, ALABAMA THUNDER PUSSY, DAREDEVIL, and GODEATGOD.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.