TOMORROW'S EVE: Video Teaser Available

German progressive metal band TOMORROW'S EVE will release its fourth album, "Tales From Serpentia", on October 10 via Lion Music. Ateaser video for the track "Succubus" can be viewed below.

According to a press release, "Tales From Serpentia" is "a collage of short stories, written by a twisted mind; dark and dreadful fictions from the abyss. Musically, TOMORROW'S EVE still performs progressive metal, but with an emphasis on catchy melodic vocal lines and heavy riffs. The band plays complex but always accessible songs, holding interesting details to discover over repeated listens. In short: very dark, very melodic, and very accessible."

"Tales From Serpentia" track listing:

01. Nightfall
02. The Years Ahead
03. Dream Diary
04. No Harm
05. Remember
06. Succubus
07. Warning
08. The Curse
09. The Tower
10. Faces
11. Muse

Story continues after advertisement


Martin Lemar - Vocals
Rainer Grund - Guitars
Oliver Schwickert - Keys
Chris Doerr - Bass
Tom Diener – Drums


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).