THYRANE Set European Release Date For 'Hypnotic'

Finland's THYRANE have set May 19 as the European release date through Century Media Records for their third full-length effort, "Hypnotic". The album, which is due in Finland on May 5 through Spikefarm Records, was mixed in November/December at SundiCoop Studios and mastered at Finnvox Studios.

The complete track listing for "Hypnotic" is as follows:

01. Human Weed
02. Firework
03. Glamorama Demystified
04. Dance In The Air
05. Armaya
06. The Symptomatic
07. Phantasmal Paranoia
08. Sickening
09. Of Suns And Flames
10. Heretic Hunt

For more information, including sample MP3 clips, visit the band's official web site at this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).