THYRANE Set American Release Date For 'Hypnotic'

Finland's THYRANE have set a June 17 North American release date through Century Media Records for their third full-length effort, "Hypnotic". The album, which is due in Finland on May 5 through Spikefarm Records, was mixed in November/December at SundiCoop Studios and mastered at Finnvox Studios.

The complete track listing for "Hypnotic" is as follows:

01. Human Weed
02. Firework
03. Glamorama Demystified
04. Dance In The Air
05. Armaya
06. The Symptomatic
07. Phantasmal Paranoia
08. Sickening
09. Of Suns And Flames
10. Heretic Hunt


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.