Polish industrial metallers THY DISEASE have inked a three-album deal with Mystic Productions. The band's new album, "Anshur-Za", will be released in early November.

The follow-up to 2006's "Rat Age", "Anshur-Za" was recorded in three different studios and was once again produced by Tomasz Zalewski. The CD's artwork was created by Xaay, who has previously worked with BEHEMOTH. The album will also be made available as a digipack.

"Anshur-Za" will include two bonus tracks — cover versions of MADONNA's "Frozen" and DEPECHE MODE's "Sinner In Me".

"Anshur-Za" track listing:

01. Blame
02. Code Red
03. Collateral Damage
04. Nightmare Scenario
05. Moral Supremacy
06. Fog Of War
07. Freedom For Anshur-Za
08. Generals Speech
09. Rotten Structure
10. Salah-Dhin

Bonus tracks:

11. Sinner In Me
12. Frozen

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends). To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.