THEREAL To Release Debut This Summer

Ume, Sweden-based band THEREAL, the brainchild of Phil Creswell (ex-DUMAH), will release its full-length debut this summer through Black Goat Records. Entitled "Premonitions", the album will consist of 10 tracks and upwards of 55 minutes of progressive death metal.

"Premonitions" track listing:

01. A Coming Storm
02. Premonitions
03. Haunted by Visions
04. Suicide Hymn
05. The Dark Apostle
06. Mendicant
07. Motion Blur
08. Dancing in Blood
09. White Room
10. A Bitter Taste

Six tracks from the CD can be found on the band's MySpace page.

THEREAL is currently seeking musicians for upcoming live performances.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).