THE PROVENANCE: New Song Available For Download

Scarlet Records has set a January 24, 2005 release date for the third full-length effort from the Swedish progressive goth/death metallers THE PROVENANCE, entitled "How Would You Like To Be Spat At".

The 53-minute follow-up to 2003's "Still At Arms Length" was recorded at Gesperrt Studios over a two-month period and is said to contain ten "brutally honest and rigid songs."

"How Would You Like To Be Spat At" track listing:

01. WoH II Tsc
02. Heroine
03. Catching Scarlet in the Sun
04. How Would You Like To Be Spat At In The Face
05. Some Gossip on Stealing a Spouse
06. Going Down (mp3)
07. Considering the Gawk, the Drool, the Bitch and the Fool
08. Kick You so Hard
09. About a Whore, About a Kill
10. Speeding to Get By


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.