Dutch death metallers THE LUCIFER PRINCIPLE have posted a new song, entitled "The Pitch Black Dawn", on their MySpace page. The track comes off the group's full-length debut, "Pitch Black Dawn", due in Europe on October 5 via the Belgium-based label Apache Productions (SONS OF JONATHAS, SPOIL ENGINE, SOUTHERN VOODOO). The CD was mastered by Jochem Jacobs (TEXTURES). In addition to six brand new tracks, the album contains re-recordings of three previously released demo songs. The track listing is as follows:

01. The Pitch Black Dawn
02. Into Decay
03. Down
04. Soul Saviour Throat Cut
05. Feeding The Land OF The Dead
06. Breakpoint
07. I Am The Law
08. There Will Be Blood
09. Burn

"Pitch Black Dawn" will be released in the U.S. in early November.

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.