THE LAW Featuring VOMITORY Guitarist: New Songs Posted Online

THE LAW, the Swedish Bay Area-influenced band featuring VOMITORY guitarist Peter Östlund, has posted two new songs — "Can U Not Talk" and "Dudes of Darkness" — on its MySpace page. Both tracks come off the band's new three-song demo, "Dudes of Darkness", which the band is currently using to procure a record deal.

THE LAW has recorded a total of seven tracks, including a cover of OVERKILL's "Elimination".


Peter Law - Guitars
Johan Law - Drums
Björn Law - Guitars
Jimmie "Ninja" Law - Basses
Tobias Law - Vocals


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).