THE LAND OF NEW HOPE: Two-Minute Teaser Posted Online

A two-minute teaser for THE LAND OF NEW HOPE, the new metal opera project featuring contributions from Russell Allen (SYMPHONY X), Elize Ryd (AMARANTHE), Rob Rock, Tony Kakko (SONATA ARCTICA), Sharon Den Adel (WITHIN TEMPTATION), Michael Kiske (UNISONIC, HELLOWEEN), Jens Johansson (STRATOVARIUS) and Derek Sherinian (DREAM THEATER, BLACK COUNTRY COMMUNION), can be seen below.

More information regarding the upcoming release will be made available by Frontiers Records on Monday, Februry 25.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.