THE GATHERING Continue Writing Frenzy For Upcoming CD

Holland's THE GATHERING are continuing work on the material for their upcoming studio release, which they hope to issue at the end of the year through their own Psychonaut Records (pending a potential lawsuit from longtime label Century Media Records, who are said to have the band under contract for another album). Among the working titles that will appear on the upcoming CD are the following:

01. These Good People
02. Mokaka
03. Zion
04. Lunarians
05. Debris
06. Sleepy Buildings
07. Broken Glass
08. Telson I And II
09. Monsters
10. Richard
11. Golden Grounds
12. Even The Spirits Are Afraid
13. Souvenirs
14. We Just Stopped Breathing
15. Black Light District
16. Disarm (You Learn About It)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.