THE EXPLOITED Return To Action With 'Fuck The System'

Punk legends THE EXPLOITED will release their long-awaited new album, titled "Fuck The System", in January 2003 through Dream Catcher Records.

Recorded at Chapel Studios in Lincolnshire, England, "Fuck The System" will include the following tracks, among others:

01. There Is No Point
02. Why Are You Doing This To Me
03. Noise Annoys
04. Police State
05. They Lie
06. Violent Society


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.