THE DUSKFALL: New Album Track Listing Unveiled; Audio Sample Available

Swedish metallers THE DUSKFALL have finalized the track listing for their new album, "Lifetime Supply of Guilt", tentatively due on September 19 through Nuclear Blast Records. The follow-up to 2003's "Source" was produced by Daniel Bergstrand, who has previously worked with IN FLAMES, MESHUGGAH and STUCK MOJO, among others.

"Lifetime Supply of Guilt" track listing:

01. Trust Is Overrated
02. The Shallow End
03. Break The Pact (mp3 sample)
04. A Stubborn Soul
05. Shoot It In
06. Going Down Screaming
07. Hours Are Wasted
08. Sympathy Has Decreased
09. Downright Dreadful
10. Relive Your Fall

In other news, THE DUSKFALL have announced the addition of bassist Marco Eronen (RAISED FIST) to the group's ranks. The group's first show with Eronen took place on May 27 in Luleå, Sweden.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).