THE DIRTY AMERICANS Ink Deal With Roadrunner, Prepare Debut CD

THE DIRTY AMERICANS, featuring former WORKHORSE MOVEMENT vocalist Myron, guitarist Jeff, bassist Pete, and new drummer Jeramiah Pilbeam, have inked a deal with Roadrunner Records and are currently writing songs for their debut album, which is due later in the year. Among the tracks that are due to appear on the band's forthcoming CD are the following:

01. Chico
02. Superfree
03. Trip to the Moon
04. Gold
05. Nuclear Bomb
06. The Clone Wars
07. Strange Places
08. Sungod
09. Burn you Down
10. Explode


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.