A brand new THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN track entitled "Fix Your Face" has been posted on the group's MySpace page. The song comes off the band's new album, "Ire Works", due on November 13 via Relapse Records. The CD was produced by Steve Evetts (SAVES THE DAY, EARTH CRISIS, SEPULTURA) and features the drumming of STOLEN BABIES' Gil Sharone following the departure of Chris Pennie (he now plays drums with COHEED AND CAMBRIA). Other songtitles set to appear on the album include "Saigon Whore", "Doll Keeper" and "Party Smasher".

THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN recently added former HEADS WILL ROLL guitarist Jeff Tuttle to its lineup.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.