THE DAMNED THINGS: New Audio Interview With JOE TROHMAN recently conducted an interview with guitarist Joe Trohman of THE DAMNED THINGS, the new band featuring members of FALL OUT BOY, ANTHRAX and EVERY TIME I DIE. You can now listen to the chat below. "Ironiclast", the debut album from THE DAMNED THINGS, sold 6,200 copies in the United States in its first week of release. The CD landed at position No. 1 on the Top New Artist Albums (Heatseekers) chart, which lists the best-selling albums by new and developing artists, defined as those who have never appeared in the Top 100 of The Billboard 200. "Ironiclast" was released in North America on December 14, 2010 (one day earlier internationally) via Island/Def Jam. "We've Got A Situation Here", the first video from THE DAMNED THINGS, was written and directed by Brendon Small, the co-creator of Adult Swim's "Metalocalypse". THE DAMNED THINGS is: Keith Buckley: Lead Vocals Scott Ian: Rhythm Guitar, Vocals Rob Caggiano: Rhythm, Lead Guitar, Vocals Joe Trohman: Rhythm, Lead Guitar, Vocals Andy Hurley: Drums, Percussion Josh Newton: Bass