THE BLUEPRINT, the Nottingham, UK-based group consisting of former PITCHSHIFTER guitarist Matt Grundy, ex-EARTHTONE9 singer Karl Middleton, PITCHSHIFTER bassist Mark Clayden, CONSUMED guitarist Will Burchell and CONSUMED drummer Chris Billam, have completed the recordings for their debut EP, entitled Zero*Zero*One, with producer Andy Sneap (MACHINE HEAD, NEVERMORE, SKINLAB) at his Backstage facility.

The tracks tentatively planned to be included on the EP are as follows:

01. Minus 10
02. Consafos
03. Descent
04. Anatomy Of A Hero
05. Reclaimation Program
06. Out Of The Black

An October 21st release through Copro Records is expected.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.