THANATOSCHIZO Signs With MY KINGDOM MUSIC
Portuguese avant-garde maniacs THANATOSCHIZO have inked a deal with My Kingdom Music for the release of their fourth album, "Zoom Code". The CD was produced by Luis Barros (TARANTULA) and was mastered by Tommy Newton (CONCEPTION, HELLOWEEN) and features guest appearances by Timb Harris (ESTRADASPHERE) and Svein Egil Hatlevik (ZWEIZZ, FLEURETY, ex-DØDHEIMSGARD). A March 21 release is expected (one week earlier in Portugal through Recital Records).
"Zoom Code" track listing:
01. Thick n' Blurry
03. Hereafter Path
04. (Un)bearable Certainty
05. Pleasure Pursuit
06. The Shift
08. Pale Blue Perishes
09. Pervasive Healing
10. Nothing As it Seems
Four studio-report videos can be viewed at the band's YouTube channel, where one can also find cool TV footage about metal that has aired on Portuguese TV since the early '90s.
To comment on a
story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of
does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.
reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).