THANATOSCHIZO: "InsomniousNightLift" Details Unveiled

Portuguese avantgard metallers THANATOSCHIZO have completed work on their sophomore full-length CD, entitled InsomniousNightLift, at Rec'n'Roll Studios in the suburbs of Oporto with producer Luís Barros (drummer for AFM Records recording artists TARANTULA) for a September release through Portugal's Misdeed Records. A wider European release is expected to follow in January.

The full track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Reminder
02. Of Lunar Water...
03. A Promenade Portrait
04. Sublime Loss
05. Upshot Veil
06. The Journey's Shiver
07. Insomnious Night Lift
08. Dance of the Tender Leaves
09. Slow-Chamber Candles' Choir
10. Nightly Lift?

In other news, THANATOSCHIZO will re-release their first album, entitled Schizo Level, in mid-2003 through Rage of Achilles Records.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).