TESLA Hard At Work On New Album

TESLA have spent the past four weeks in the studio tracking their as-yet-untitled new album, tentatively due at the end of the year through Sanctuary Records.

Among the tracks being considered for inclusion on the self-produced effort are the following:

01. Come To Me
02. Caught In A Dream
03. Got No Glory
04. Heaven
05. Words
06. Miles Away
07. Bad Situation
08. I.O.U.
09. Everybody's A Star
10. Mighty Mouse
11. Into The Now
12. Suffering
13. Look At Me Now
14. Recognize
15. Eagle Eye
16. Never Break
17. Spaceman
18. Bitter Bark
19. Sorry
20. Foot N Da Grave
21. Pleasure Me
22. ACID 2003

TESLA's most recent release was a double live CD, "Replugged Live", which came out in 2001. The group's last studio album, "Bust A Nut", surfaced in 1994.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.