TERROR: 'No Regrets, No Shame' CD/DVD Detailed

Due on April 24 via Bridge Nine Records, "No Regrets, No Shame: The Bridge Nine Days" release captures modern hardcore band TERROR in their beginning stages with never-before-seen interviews and performances from one of their most popular albums, "Lowest Of The Low". Filmed in January 2003 at the Showcase Theater in Corona, California by then-new filmmaker Ian McFarland (now of the established Killswitch Productions), this amazing footage has been sitting in a vault at Bridge Nine for the last nine years and is finally assembled to see the light of day. With stagedives, sing-a-longs, and unparalleled energy from the band, the "No Regrets, No Shame" CD/DVD (and LP with all remastered Showcase Theater audio tracks) captures TERROR in their most raw and nascent form. Bonus features like the "Push It Away" music video and a full set from TERROR's Headline Records in-store performance from the same timeframe are also included.

Check out the "No Regrets, No Shame: The Bridge Nine Days" teaser trailer below.

"No Regrets, No Shame: The Bridge Nine Days" track listing:

01. Another Face
02. What Have We Done
03. Keep Your Distance
04. Better Off Without You
05. Nothing To Me
06. Don't Need Your Help
07. Push It Away
08. Life And Death
09. Lowest Of The Low


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).