TENEBRAE IN PERPETUUM: New Album Details Revealed

Italian black metallers TENEBRAE IN PERPETUUM will release their third album, "L'Eterno Maligno Silenzio", on September 25 via Debemur Morti Productions. The CD was recorded and mixed at Necropalace Studio, and was mastered at 322 Studio.

A press release reads: "On 'L'Eterno Maligno Silenzio', enigmatic Italian Illuminates daub their black rites across a richer, more expansive canvas than hitherto. Supplemented by the ordination of new vocalist Ildanach, the high priests of sombre psalms merge the darkest shades from the colour spectrum into a frenetic fusion teeming with mystical magnificence and dissonant grandeur."

"L'Eterno Maligno Silenzio" track listing:

01. Percepire La Luce Attraverso Il Sepolcro
02. L'Eterno Maligno Silenzio
03. Dissoluzione In Preghiera
04. Incubo Rosso Cupo
05. Il Morto Cthulhu Aspetta Sognando
06. Dei Corpi Silenti
07. Rapitemi, Anime Della Natura
08. Oltre I Confini Umani


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.