TACERE: Scandinavian Release Date Announced For 'Beautiful Darkness'

Finnish female-fronted diverse melodic metal band TACERE will release its debut album, "Beautiful Darkness", in all Scandinavian countries except Finland on March 7 via Bonnier Amigo Music Group. The CD will be issued in Finland on February 14.

"Beautiful Darkness" track listing:

01. Deep Tears of Tragedy (5:00)
02. I Devour (3:44)
03. Excursion (4:10)
04. Black Roses (3:56)
05. A voice in the Dark (6:07)
06. Foes of the Sun (3:54)
07. Phantasm (4:07)
08. Born of the Ground (5:00)
09. Bitter, Regressive (3:19)
10. Beyond Silence (0:36)
11. Beautiful Darkness (5:03)
12. Into your Dreams (4:59)

A video for the song "Deep Tears of Tragedy" can be viewed at YouTube.com.

The TACERE songs "Deep Tears of Tragedy" and "A Voice in the Dark" will also be available as karaoke versions on the next installment of the very popular "Heavy Karaoke" DVD series (called "Hevikaraoke Basement Tapes"), which will be released February 16 at the Finnish Metal Expo.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).