SYRENS CALL: 'Hang On To Life' Video Released

"Hang On To Life", the new video from SYRENS CALL— the French progressive metal band featuring female singer Soraya Hostens — can be viewed below. The song comes off the group's third album, "Raging Waters", which was released on November 12, 2010.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Hang On To Life
02. I'm Your Only One
03. Ashes of Destiny
04. Cruel Love
05. Perfidious Paradise
06. Never Come Back Home
07. Desecrated Past
08. One Bloody Kiss
09. Relapse (instrumental)
10. The Dance of Light

SYRENS CALL celebrated its 10th anniversary in 2008 by releasing a concert DVD, "Live From The Abyss".


Soraya Hostens - Vocals
Thibaut Coisne - Guitar
Stéphane Thuriot - Guitar
Sébastien Paul - Drums
Eric Serre - Bass
Frank Manier - Keyboards


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).