SYMPHORCE: New MP3 Available For Download

German power metallers SYMPHORCE, featuring BRAINSTORM frontman Andy B. Franck, have made available for download the track "Slow Down", taken from their forthcoming "phorcefulAhead" CD, at this location.

Due on November 18 through Metal Blade Records, "phorcefulAhead" will contain the following track listing:

01. Speak My Mind
02. Unbroken
03. Slow Down
04. Longing Home
05. Moving In Circles
06. Falling Through Again
07. Your Blood, my Soul
08. Rage of Violence
09. Touched And Infected
10. Nothin' Left

The limited digipak edition of "phorcefulAhead" will contain three special bonus tracks.

"phorcefulAhead" was produced by Andy B. Franck and guitarist Cede Dupont and mixed and mastered by Achim Köhler (PRIMAL FEAR, BRAINSTORM, SINNER) at House of Music Studios.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.