SWITCHTENSE: '10 Unbreakable Years' DVD Teaser

A teaser for "Switchtense - 10 Unbreakable Years", the upcoming live DVD from Portuguese thrashers SWITCHTENSE, can be seen below. Due on February 11 via Rastilho Records, the DVD celebrates the band's tenth anniversary and includes SWITCHTENSE's entire March 30, 2012 performance at Moita Metal Fest. The set will also contain an audio CD featuring three new songs and one re-recorded track (from the 2006 EP "Brainwash Show"), which were laid down at Ultrasound Studios and mixed by the band's producer, Daniel Cardoso (ANATHEMA, ANGELUS APARTIDA).

"Switchtense - 10 Unbreakable Years" track listing:

01. Concrete Walls
02. Face Off
03. Into The Words Of Chaos (feat. Fuck)
04. Unbreakable
05. I Will Stand Stronger (feat. Congas)
06. Blood Of Victory
07. State Of Resignation
08. The Legacy Of Hate (feat. Pika)
09. Let Them Die Alone
10. Infected Blood
11. This Is Only The Beginning
12. The Right Track *
13. Ghosts Of Past *
14. We Will Always Be The Same *
15. Blood Of Victory *

* available on audio CD

Story continues after advertisement


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).