SUPREME PAIN: 'Cadaver Pleasures' Track Listing Revealed; Audio Sample Available

Dutch/Slovenian brutal death metal band SUPREME PAIN has finished mixing its debut album, "Cadaver Pleasures", at the Excess Studio in Rotterdam, the Netherlands for an early 2008 release via the U.S. label Comatose Music. According to the group, "the result is sick, crushing and blasting death metal."

The CD was recorded at Negligence Studio in Slovenia and the The Garden Shed of Horror studio in the Netherlands.

"Cadaver Pleasures" track listing:

01. Blood of the Chosen
02. Drowned in Hate
03. Souleater
04. Cadaver Pleasures
05. Room of Stench
06. Flesh Collector
07. Lifeless Skin and Bones
08. Visions of Tyranny

Check out the song "Lifeless Skin and Bones" on the band's MySpace page.

SUPREME PAIN's lineup is as follows:

Aad Kloosterwaard (SINISTER, INFINITED HATE) - Vokills
Erwin Harreman - Guitar/Bass
Bas Brussaard (FONDLECORPSE) - Guitar
Robert Kovacic (SCAFFOLD) – Drums

SUPREME PAIN will join forces with U.S. evil death metallers EVIL INCARNATE for a split 7", to be released through the U.K.-based Heidenwut Productions. SUPREME PAIN will contribute the track "Souleater", taken from their recently released promo CD "Lifeless Skin and Bones".


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).