SUNDOWN SINDROME: More New Song Samples Available For Streaming

SUNDOWN SINDROME, the project featuring TO/DIE/FOR frontman Jape Perätalo and members of the German band DAS SCHEIT, has posted rough-mix versions of several more new songs in the YouTube clip below.

The band's debut album was recorded at Bazement studios in Germany and is tentatively due before the end of the year.

SUNDOWN SINDROME recently parted ways with guitarist A. van Crane and drummer U. del Cuervo and acquired three new members.


J von Crow (Jape Perätalo) - Vocals
S. de la Corneille - Bass
M. di Corvo - Keyboards
Andy - Drums
Casey - Guitar
Miikka K. - Guitar

(Thanks: fireangel / Night Elves)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.