SUIDAKRA To Enter Studio Tomorrow

German melodic black/death metallers SUIDAKRA will enter Gernhard studio in Siegburg, Germany on Tuesday (Nov. 2) to begin recording their seventh album, "Command to Charge", tentatively due in early 2005. The group hope to complete the recording and mixing sessions for the follow-up to last year's "Signs for the Fallen" by November 25.

"Command to Charge" projected track listing:

01. Decibel Dance
02. Reap The Storm
03. The Alliance
04. Strange Perfection
05. Second Skin
06. C14_Measured By Infinity
07. The End Beyond Me
08. Dead Man's Reel (instrumental)
09. A Runic Rhyme (acoustic)
10. Gathered In Fear (acoustic)
11. Moonlight Shadow (MIKE OLDFIELD cover)

SUIDAKRA were previously scheduled to record their Scream Festival performance on October 1 in Lübeck, Germany for an upcoming live DVD or as bonus material for the upcoming CD. No further details are currently available.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).