SUICIDE SILENCE: Behind-The-Scenes Look At Making Of 'Bludgeoned To Death' Video

Metal Injection has posted an exclusive behind-the-scenes look at the making of SUICIDE SILENCE's new video, "Bludgeoned to Death". During the segment, the band also discusses a wide variety of topics, including the group's popularity on MySpace, debuting on the Billboard chart, dealing with poor reviews in magazines and drinking with UNEARTH and DARKEST HOUR.

Watch the footage below.

The "Bludgeoned To Death" video was shot with acclaimed director David Brodsky (GWAR, THE RED CHORD).

SUICIDE SILENCE vocalist Mitch Lucker previously stated about the clip: "After MTV banned the first video, we've decided to give it another go without really sacrificing any creativity or intensity. Hopefully, we'll get lucky and people will actually air this one somewhere."

Making of "Bludgeoned to Death":

"Bludgeoned to Death" video:

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).