SUICIDE SILENCE Announces Details For 'No Time To Bleed' Limited Versions

"No Time To Bleed", the new album from California deathcore masters SUICIDE SILENCE, will be made available on June 30 in a number of different versions (for a limited time only). Among these includes the standard CD version, an LP version (limited to 2,000 pieces), the exclusive Hot Topic edition featuring the standard album with a bonus "Live in Paris" CD (track listing below), the "Maximum Bloodshed" addition ("Maximum Bloodshed" box set with bonus DVD, bonus studio track "Misleading Milligrams", five collector cards, fold-out poster and mail-in t-shirt offer [limited to 10,000 copies]) and the iTunes version with has the exclusive bonus cover track of the hit ALICE IN CHAINS song "Them Bones".

Hot Topic bonus "Live in Paris" CD track listing

01. Unanswered
02. Bludgeoned
03. The Price of Beauty
04. No Pity For a Coward
05. Green Monster
06. Destruction of a Statue

"No Time To Bleed" was recorded with acclaimed producer Machine (LAMB OF GOD).

Story continues after advertisement

The European version of "No Time To Bleed" will be made available with an alternate cover, which can be viewed below.

"No Time To Bleed" track listing:

01. Wake Up
02. Lifted
03. Smoke
04. Something Invisible
05. No Time To Bleed
06. Suffer
07. …And Then She Bled
08. Wasted
09. Your Creations
10. Genocide
11. Disengage

The song "Wake Up" is now available for streaming at this location.

SUICIDE SILENCE recently shot a video for the new track "Wake Up" with acclaimed director David Brodsky (THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, GWAR, EARTH CRISIS, THE AGONIST). The clip is a disturbing look into the inner psyche while embracing the effect of hallucinogens. Vocalist Mitch Lucker stated, "It was a pleasure to work with [David] again. We feel he perfectly nailed the concept we envisioned for this clip and we can't wait for you all to see it."

The "maximum bloodshed edition" of "No Time To Bleed" (available through CM Distro only) is limited to 10,000 copies. It includes a bonus track, a DVD with "behind-the-scenes" and "making-of" videos, a two-sided poster, collectors cards of each band member and a mail-in offer for an exclusive T-shirt.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).