SUGARCOMA Finalize Track Listing For Debut Album

Britain's female-fronted act SUGARCOMA have finished mastering their debut album, entitled Becoming Something Else, for a spring release through Music For Nations Records. Produced and mixed by Colin Richardson (i.e. MACHINE HEAD, FEAR FACTORY, NAPALM DEATH, etc.), the CD will contain the following track listing:

01. Windings
02. Come Up
03. Last Orders
04. Shots
05. Stitch it Up
06. Just Like You
07. Because September Ended
08. Lost Morning
09. What Goes Around
10. Gun
11. Start of the End
12. Crazy (BRITNEY SPEARS cover)
13. Zero Star


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.