STREET TALK Complete Work On "Restoration"

Swedish hard rock/AOR act STREET TALK have completed work on third album, entitled Restoration, for a September 23rd release through MTM Music. The complete track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Dancer In The Rain
02. In The Arms Of Love
03. Why Is My Heart Feeling Lonely Tonight
04. A Place In The Sun
05. Language Of Love
06. Hare And Hounds
07. Tables Turning
08. My Heart Beats For You

The album was recorded and produced at the Soundcreation Studios in Bollnäs, Sweden and features lead vocals courtesy of Hugo (i.e. VALENTINE, OPEN SKYZ) and Göran Edman (i.e. YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, KHARMA, MADISON, JOHN NORUM).


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).