STRATOVARIUS Keyboardist Pisses On TIMO TOLKKI: Photos Available

Finland's Sonera Plaza has posted several photos of STRATOVARIUS performing at Spain's Piorno Rock festival on Saturday, including pictures of keyboardist Jens Johansson pissing (literally!) on guitarist Timo Tolkki during the opening notes of the song "Forever" (no, we're not kidding). Check them out here.

STRATOVARIUS' set list for the Piorno Rock performance:

01. I Walk To My Own Song
02. Reign Of Terror
03. Lord Of The Wasteland
04. Hunting High And Low
05. Eternity
06. I'm Still Alive
07. Speed Of Light
08. Granada (Spanish) / Season Of Faith's Perfection
09. Forever Free
10. Forever
11. Phoenix
12. Kiss Of Judas
13. Father Time
14. Black Diamond


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.