STRAPPING YOUNG LAD: '1994-2006 Chaos Years' Due In March

Century Media Records has set a March 31 European release date for STRAPPING YOUNG LAD's "1994-2006 Chaos Years" CD+DVD set.

The track listing for the two-disc collection is as follows:


01. S.Y.L.
02. In The Rainy Season
03. Velvet Kevorkian
04. All Hail The New Flesh
05. Oh My Fucking God
06. Detox
07. Relentless
08. Rape Song
09. Aftermath
10. Imperial
11. Skeksis
12. Shitstorm
13. Love?
14. You Suck
15. Wrong Side
16. Almost Again
17. Satan's Ice Cream Truck


Live At The Download Festival In Donington, UK, 2006:

* Imperial
* Velvet Kevorkian
* All Hail the New Flesh
* Wrong Side
* Aftermath
* Love?
* Polyphony/The New Black
* In The Rainy Season

More Live Footage:

* S.Y.L. (Live At The Roxy In Hollywood, LA, 2001)
* Detox (Live At The Roxy In Hollywood, LA, 2001)
* Home Nucleonics (Live At The Commodore Ballroom In Vancouver, Canada, 2004)
* Love? (Live At The Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ, 2005)
* All Hail The New Flesh (Live At Zeche Carl In Essen, Germany, 2005)
* Skeksis (Live At The Flame Fest In Bologna, Italy, 2006)

Promo Videos:

* S.Y.L.
* Detox
* Relentless
* Love?
* Zen
* Wrong Side
* Almost Again

Check out the cover artwork at this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).